My first post

How do you start something like this. I guess i'll start by saying that iam not gonna reveal my true identity, that fact is really of no big importance to the whole idea of the blog.
So, how did this idea come to be? Iam usually the guy that girls talk to about their problems, and more often than seldom its about their boyfriends or guys they are seeing. There is always gonna be differences between men and women, but there is a simple way of cutting those differences short, and that is by understanding eachother. There is a big difference in how men react to something and how women react. My goal is to give women the answers to their questions. As i mentioned earlier, my identity is of no importance, and neither are yours, so feel free to ask any question you like, personal or not, noone will know who you are except yourself.
I have created an email just for the purpose of you sending questions to me through mail, that email address is:
How do you start something like this. I guess i'll start by saying that iam not gonna reveal my true identity, that fact is really of no big importance to the whole idea of the blog, only thing you can surely assume is that i reside in Sweden, consindering the .se of the pagelink hehe.
.
So, how did this idea come to be? Iam usually the guy that girls talk to about their problems, and more often than seldom its about their boyfriends or guys they are seeing. There is always gonna be differences between men and women, but there is a simple way of cutting those differences short, and that is by understanding eachother. There is a big difference in how men react to something and how women react. My goal is to give women the answers to their questions about men, and how they think. I also have a panel of girls who will answer guys questions about girls. As i mentioned earlier, my identity is of no importance, and neither are yours, so feel free to ask any question you like, personal or not, noone will know who you are except yourself.
.
I have created an email just for the purpose of you sending questions to me through mail, that email address is: [email protected]

Comments

Comment the post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (wont be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0